Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
BASA 200 - Brocade Associate San Administrator
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
BPIPA 200 - Brocade Professional IP Administrator
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 MYR 12000 Malaysia Malaysia
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 4000.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
BPSA 300 - Brocade Professional San Administrator
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Brocade Professional Ethernet Fabrics IP Administrator
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 5000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 THB 111000.00 Thailand Bangkok
MPLS 400 - Brocade MPLS Implementation
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
MPLS 450 - MPLS Traffic Engineering
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 2,000 Singapore (USD) Singapore
SAN Combo - BASA 200 & BPSA 300 Combo
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 5000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
TS 300-SAN - SAN Troubleshooting
Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 THB 66600.00 Thailand Bangkok