Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Advanced Architecting on AWS
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 SGD 2100.00 Singapore Singapore
Architecting on AWS
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 MYR 5400.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 SGD 2100.00 Singapore Singapore
AWS Certification Exam Readiness Workshop: AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 MYR 1050.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 SGD 700.00 Singapore Singapore
AWS Certification Exam Readiness Workshop: AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 SGD 700.00 Singapore Singapore
AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (Bundle)
Monday, November 12, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 MYR 8,250 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 SGD 3,500 Singapore Singapore
Building a Serverless Data Lake
Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 SGD 700.00 Singapore Singapore
DevOps Engineering on AWS
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 SGD 2100.00 Singapore Singapore
Secrets to Successful Cloud Transformations
Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 SGD 700.00 Singapore Singapore
Systems Operations on AWS
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 MYR 5400.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Technical Essentials on AWS
Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 MYR 1800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 MYR 1800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 SGD 700.00 Singapore Singapore