Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Data ONTAP 7 Mode Administration
Monday, June 25, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 USD 3600 Singapore (USD) Singapore
FPDESIGN - Designing the FlexPod Solution
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 On Request Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 USD 1440 Singapore (USD) Singapore
FPIMPADM - Implementing and Administering the FlexPod Solution
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 On Request Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 11, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 USD 2160 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Managing NAS and Performance on Clustered Data ONTAP
Monday, June 04, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 USD 3600 Singapore (USD) Singapore
NetApp ONTAP 9 Cluster Administration
Monday, June 18, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 USD 2160 Singapore (USD) Singapore
ONTAP Data Protection Administration 9.0
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 USD 1440 Singapore (USD) Singapore
ONTAP MetroCluster Installation
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 USD 1440 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Performance Analysis on Clustered Data ONTAP
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 USD 1440 Singapore (USD) Singapore
SAN Implementation
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 USD 2160 Singapore (USD) Singapore