Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Accelerated NCDA Boot Camp Data ONTAP 7-Mode
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3600.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 USD 2250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 18000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 THB 140000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 3600.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Architecting SAN on NetApp Storage
Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Basic NetApp Configuration and Administration
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1440.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 MYR 7200 Malaysia Malaysia
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 USD 1440.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Clustered Data ONTAP Administration 8.3
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 MYR 10800 Malaysia Malaysia
Configuring and Monitoring NetApp E-Series and EF-Series Storage Systems
Monday, November 13, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 USD 2880.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Creating and Customizing Workflows Using OnCommand Workflow Automation
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Data ONTAP 7 Mode Administration
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 3600.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 140000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Data ONTAP CIFS Administration
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
FPDESIGN - Designing the FlexPod Solution
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 On Request Singapore Singapore
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 On Request Singapore Singapore
FPIMPADM - Implementing and Administering the FlexPod Solution
Monday, November 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 On Request Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 On Request Singapore Singapore
Implementing Microsoft Exchange on NetApp Storage Systems
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 THB 84000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Implementing Microsoft SQL Server on NetApp Storage Systems
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 THB 84000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Managing NAS and Performance on Clustered Data ONTAP
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 3600.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3600.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 140000.00 Thailand Bangkok
NetApp Data Protection Software Administration
Monday, November 27, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
NetApp ONTAP 9 Cluster Administration
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 USD 2160.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 USD 2160.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 USD 2160.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 MYR 10800 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 THB 84000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 USD 2160.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
OnCommand Insight Intelligent Operation
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
OnCommand Insight: Advanced Report Creation with Report Studio
Monday, November 13, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
ONTAP Data Protection Administration 9.0
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 USD 1440.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1440.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1440.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 MYR 7200 Malaysia Malaysia
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1440.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Performance Analysis on Clustered Data ONTAP
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 USD 1440.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1440.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 THB 56000.00 Thailand Bangkok
SAN Implementation
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 2160.00 Hong Kong (USD) Hong Kong
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 10800 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 THB 84000.00 Thailand Bangkok
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 USD 2160.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur