Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Trend Micro Deep Security 9.6 (TMCPDS)
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Trend Micro™ Deep Discovery Training for Certified Professionals
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 11, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Trend Micro™ OfficeScan Training for Certified Professionals
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore