Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
CAPPS - Implementing Cisco Collaboration Applications v1.0
Monday, July 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 22, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 26, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CICD - Implementing Cisco Collaboration Devices 1.0
Monday, August 06, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 IDR 32,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 03, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 IDR 32,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 08, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 IDR 32,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 12, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 IDR 32,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 IDR 32,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CIPTV1 - Implementing Cisco IP Telephony and Video Part 1 V1.0
Monday, August 06, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 03, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 08, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 05, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 03, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CIPTV2 - Implementing Cisco IP Telephony and Video Part 2 v1.0
Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 15, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 12, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CIVND1 - Implementing Cisco Video Network Devices, Part 1
Monday, August 13, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 10, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 15, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 10, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CIVND2 - Implementing Cisco Video Network Devices, Part 2
Monday, July 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 22, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 26, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 IDR 35,000,000 Indonesia Jakarta
CTCOLLAB - Troubleshooting Cisco IP Telephony and Video
Monday, July 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 22, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 26, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 IDR 37,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
DCICN - Introducing Cisco Data Center Networking v6.0
Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 15, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 12, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
DCICT - Introducing Cisco Data Center Technologies v6.0
Monday, August 06, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 03, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 08, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 05, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 03, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
DCUCI - Data Center Unified Computing Implementation v6.0
Monday, August 06, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 03, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 08, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 05, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 03, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 IDR 34,500,000 Indonesia Jakarta